signup for our e-newsletter

Staff

Please note our Summer hours ( July 3rd-September 4th) for the following office locations:

Albany:

8:30-4:30 Monday – Thursday, closed on Fridays.

Albany Store Hours: 10:00-4:30 Tuesday-Thursday, closed Mondays AND Fridays.

Queensbury:

Office and Store hours:

10:00-2:00 Monday – Thursday, closed on Fridays.

Albany Service Center
8 Mountain View Avenue, Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518.489.8110 | Fax: 518.489.8065
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30

Queensbury Service Center
213 Meadowbrook Road, Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518.792.0947 | Fax: 518.792.4310
Hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 – 2:00

Plattsburgh Service Center
107 Hammond Lane, Suite 1, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518.563.1560 | Fax: 518.563.5003
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30

*Staff Information Directory-First Name Alphabetical- To reach an individual directly please call 489-8110 and dial the extension listed below. 

NAME EXT EMAIL ADDRESS JOB TITLE
Allison Marinucci 112 amarinucci@gsneny.org Advocacy Coordinator
Amanda Allen 110 aallen@gsneny.org Executive Liaison & Governance Associate
Amy Kelly 118 akelly@gsneny.org Program Manager – Camp
Anzala Alozie 145 aalozie@gsneny.org VP, Membership, Volunteer Services & Programs
Barbara Cotugno 109 bcotugno@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Brianna Bombard 301 bbombard@gsneny.org Customer Care Specialist
Cassie Malone 111 cmalone@gsneny.org Sr. Volunteer Services Manager
Chris Alem 151 calem@gsneny.org Properties Caretaker
Cynthia Tucker 311 ctucker@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Darrel Bessette 114 dbessette@gsneny.org IT Administrator
Dave Sherman dsherman@gsneny.org Properties Caretaker
Denise Burns 152 dburns@gsneny.org Accounting Clerk
Esha Selim 128 eselim@gsneny.org Program Manager – Travel
Gina Mills 100 gmills@gsneny.org Office Manager & Director of First Impressions
Grace Mattoon 149 gmattoon@gsneny.org Merchandise Coordinator
Human Resources 129 saratogahr@gsneny.org Human Resources
Jay Earl jearl@gsneny.org Lead Properties Caretaker
Jill Kaarstad 146 jkaarstad@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Kathaleen Hanlon 129 khanlon@gsneny.org Human Resources
Kay Hebert 108 khebert@gsneny.org Fund Development Administrative Assistant
Kim Kurtzner 102 kkurtzner@gsneny.org Controller
Kris St. Peter 210 kstpeter@gsneny.org VP Product and Retail Sales
Leslie Finn 153 lfinn@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Linda Stephen 124 lstephen@gsneny.org Program Manager
Marie Titus 107 mtitus@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Director
Marisa Joseph 104 mjoseph@gsneny.org Community Engagement & Program Partnerships Senior Associate
Mary Buszuwski 103 mbuszuwski@gsneny.org Chief Executive Officer
Michelle LaVoy 116 mlavoy@gsneny.org Director of Programs
Mike Lanfear 209 mlanfear@gsneny.org Properties & Facilities Director
Nicole Rifenburg 212 nrifenburg@gsneny.org Manager of Marketing
Nikki Hilchey 307 nhilchey@gsneny.org Regional Fund Development Manager
Norma Langevin 302 nlangevin@gsneny.org Product Sales Supervisor
Pam Danz 106 pdanz@gsneny.org Director of Customer Care & Registration
Rachel Bessette 115 rbessette@gsneny.org Council Registrar
Samantha Brown 101 sbrown@gsneny.org Sr. Accountant
Sandra Grady 123 sgrady@gsneny.org Director of Fund Development
Sarah Hardy 309 shardy@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Sarah Ibrahimi 122 sibrahimi@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Shari Hoffman 161 shoffman@gsneny.org Program Manager – Troop
Sue Ward 117 sward@gsneny.org Council Registrar
Susan Conway 203 sconway@gsneny.org Product Sales Program Supervisor
Tiffany Accumanno 159 taccumanno@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager