signup for our e-newsletter

Staff

Albany Service Center
8 Mountain View Avenue, Albany, NY 12205
Phone: 518.489.8110 | Fax: 518.489.8065
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30
Store Hours: Tuesday-Friday 10:00 – 4:30

ALBANY STORE CLOSED ON MONDAYS

Queensbury Service Center
213 Meadowbrook Road, Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone: 518.792.0947 | Fax: 518.792.4310
Office and Store hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 – 2:00

Plattsburgh Service Center
107 Hammond Lane, Suite 1, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone: 518.563.1560 | Fax: 518.563.5003
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30

*Staff Information Directory-First Name Alphabetical- To reach an individual directly please call 489-8110 and dial the extension listed below. 

 

NAME EXT EMAIL ADDRESS JOB TITLE
Allison Cochis 126 acochis@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Allison Marinucci 112 amarinucci@gsneny.org Advocacy Manager
Amanda Allen 110 aallen@gsneny.org Executive Liaison & Governance Associate
Amy Kelly 118 akelly@gsneny.org Program Manager – Camp
Annette German 204 agerman@gsneny.org Director of Camp Services
Anzala Alozie 145 aalozie@gsneny.org VP of Membership, Volunteer Services & Programs
Barbara Cotugno 109 bcotugno@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Brianna Bombard 301 bbombard@gsneny.org Customer Care Specialist-Plattsburgh
Chris Alem 151 calem@gsneny.org Deputy Director Of Properties & Facilities
Cynthia Tucker 311 ctucker@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Dave Sherman dsherman@gsneny.org Properties Caretaker
Gina Mills 100 gmills@gsneny.org Office Manager-Albany
Human Resources 129 saratogahr@gsneny.org Human Resources
Jay Earl jearl@gsneny.org Lead Properties Caretaker
Jill Kaarstad 146 jkaarstad@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Kathaleen Hanlon 129 khanlon@gsneny.org Human Resources
Kim Kurtzner 102 kkurtzner@gsneny.org Controller
Kris St. Peter 210 kstpeter@gsneny.org VP, Marketing, Membership & Product Services
Linda Stephen 124 lstephen@gsneny.org Program Manager
Marie Titus 107 mtitus@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Director
Mary Buszuwski 103 mbuszuwski@gsneny.org Chief Executive Officer
Michelle LaVoy 116 mlavoy@gsneny.org Director of Programs
Mike Lanfear 209 mlanfear@gsneny.org Properties & Facilities Director
Nicole Rifenburg 212 nrifenburg@gsneny.org Manager of Marketing
Nikki Hilchey 307 nhilchey@gsneny.org Regional Fund Development Manager
Norma Langevin 302 nlangevin@gsneny.org Product Services Supervisor
Rachel Bessette 115 rbessette@gsneny.org Council Registrar
Robin Conner 153 rconner@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Samantha Brown 101 sbrown@gsneny.org Assistant Controller
Sarah Hardy 309 shardy@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Sarah Ibrahimi 122 sibrahimi@gsneny.org Membership & Outreach Manager
Sarah Roman 111 sroman@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Shari Hoffman 161 shoffman@gsneny.org Program Manager – Troop
Sue Ward 159 sward@gsneny.org Volunteer Services Manager
Susan Conway 203 sconway@gsneny.org Retail Sales and Products Sales Programs Manager
Tanya Johnson 201 tjohnson@gsneny.org Customer Care Specialist-Queensbury
Victoria Rich 152 vrich@gsneny.org Donor Research & Annual Giving Associate