signup for our e-newsletter

Contact Us

Please call 1-888-4GSNENY or locally (518) 489-8110 for more information or use the directory below to reach a particular department, local service center, administrative office or staff member.

Contact Us


Office Information
GSNENY operates three local Service Centers and one administrative office throughout Northeastern New York. For assistance and most customer service, please call 1-888-4GSNENY or locally at (518) 489-8110.

GSNENY SUMMER HOURS REMINDER
The Girl Scouts of Northeastern New York currently is operating on summer hours from July 5th until September 5th (normal business hours resume September 6th) – don’t forget, all offices will be closed on Labor Day, September 5th:
Albany Service Center
Open: M-TH from 8:30AM-4:30PM
Closed: Fridays
Albany Store
Open: T, W, TH from 10AM-4PM
Closed: Monday & Friday
Queensbury Service Center (Meadowbrook)
Open: M-TH 8:30-4:30
Closed: Fridays
Queensbury Store
Open: M-TH 10AM-2PM
Closed: Fridays
Plattsburgh Service Center
Open: M-TH from 8:30-4:30
Closed: Fridays

 

Albany Service Center

8 Mountain View Avenue, Albany, NY 12205
Phone number: (518) 489-8110
Fax number: (518) 489-8065
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30

Store Hours: Tuesday-Friday 10:00 – 4:30

Plattsburgh Service Center
107 Hammond Lane – Suite 1, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone number: (518) 563-1560
Fax number: (518) 563-5003
Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 4:30

Queensbury Service Center
213 Meadowbrook Road, Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone numbers: (518) 792-0947
Fax number: (518) 792-4310
Office and Store hours: Monday – Friday 10:00 – 2:00

For specific Council staff extensions and e-mail addresses, please check our GSNENY Staff Directory.

Dates Closed

GSNENY Service Centers and Administrative office are closed on the following holidays in 2015:

Martin Luther King Day
Thursday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 19 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 16 President’s Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 Independence Day Observance
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 28 Holiday Season Observance
Tuesday, December 29 Holiday Season Observance
Wednesday, December 30 Holiday Season Observance
Thursday, December 31 Holiday Season Observance