signup for our e-newsletter

Board of Directors

GSNENY Board and Committees

  • Board Chair: Ellen C. Schell, Esq.
  • First Vice Chair: Dr. John Prybylowski
  • Second Vice Chair:¬†Cynthia M. Swadba
  • Secretary: Courtney Moore
  • Assistant Secretary:¬†Kevin O’Brien
  • Treasurer: Kathleen Godfrey
  • Assistant Treasurer: Wanda E. Zygmuntowicz

Members at Large

  • Dr. Meg Benke
  • Paula Bianchi
  • Dona S. Bulluck
  • Pamela H. Hannan
  • Anne Hoback
  • Carol A. Hyde, Esq.
  • Catherine Lewis
  • Chandler M. Ralph
  • Taryn Webster

Ask the Board!! Do you have a question related to Governance? Would you like to discuss something regarding our bylaws, policies, vision or strategic thinking? Would you like more information about our governance structure and how you could become involved? Do you know someone who may be interested in being considered as a potential board or committee candidate? Contact our Governance department by emailing